Ordinary Meeting of Council Dates 2017

Ordinary Meeting of Council Dates 2017

In accordance with the provisions of Section 277 (1) of the Local Government Regulation 2012, notice is hereby given of the days and times when ordinary meetings will be held in 2017.

Meetings are generally held on the second Friday of the month, commencing at 9.30am, but are subject to change, in which case a public notice will be issued. The following meetings will be held in the Council Boardroom, 50 Brolga Street, Quilpie:

Friday January 13

Friday February 10

Friday March 10

Friday April 21

Friday May 12

Friday June 09

Friday July 14

Friday August 11

Friday September 08

Friday October 13

Friday November 03

Friday December 08

The original public notice can be found here: Public Notice Council Meeting Dates 2017

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.